Equipo

Casa Matriz

Evaluadores

Luis Meléndez
l.melendez@bioaudita.cl

Luis Meléndez
l.melendez@bioaudita.cl

Abigail Brevis
a.brevis@bioaudita.cl

Denise Leyton
d.leyton@bioaudita.cl

Elizabeth Maturana
e.maturana@bioaudita.cl

Tania Vega
t.vega@bioaudita.cl

Osvaldo Monsalves
o.monsalves@bioaudita.cl

Ramón Manriquez
r.manriquez@bioaudita.cl

Viviana Riquelme
v.riquelme@bioaudita.cl

Susana Coñuepan
s.conuepan@bioaudita.cl

Daniela González
d.gonzalez@bioaudita.cl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed